Blossoming Bergamot

At the end of a stressful day this past week, I walked around Melanaphy Springs and remembered past respites from stress that have happened since graduating from high school. One of them was walking through bergamot blooming as hard as they could among the trash of an industrial kitchen’s loading dock. Another was reading in a hammock for an hour a couple days before walking around Melanaphy Springs.

You see, I’m graduating at the end of this week…that’s two days from this post. I have taken a small hiatus from posting because I am in the midst of stress and transition. I appreciate your patience with me.

About landje03

A passionate outdoor educator, I hold a degree in anthropology. While not a salaried academic, I pursue various thoughts stemming from my experiences and their intersections with others' experiences. I also love to start conversations, so comment if anything tickles your fancy.
This entry was posted in Relationships, Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

